Hamilton Family Health Team

[ Log In ]
  Pharmacists
Find a pharmacist collaborating with a specific physician         


PharmacistMonday HoursTuesday HoursWednesday HoursThursday HoursFriday HoursSchedule NotesEmail
Catherine    All Dayeow (Dundurn)catherine.bednarowski@hamiltonfht.ca




Catherine Bednarowski Catherine Bednarowski

Schedule

 
Mondays:      Harvard Square (Drs. Nathanson, Kerr)
Tuesdays:      Crown Point Upper (Dr Chin, Crosthwaite, Hadar)
Wednesdays: Hardvard Square (Drs Mielke, Lamb, Teal)
Thurdays:      AM: Hardvard Square (Drs Mielke, Lamb, Teal)  PM: Dr Selwyn
Fridays:         Alternating Weeks: Dr. Blew and Dundurn (Drs Aguanno and Chu)

Email:  Catherine.Bednarowski@HamiltonFHT.ca
Leslie Chappell Leslie Bhardwaj

Schedule

 
Mondays:      Southwest (Drs Cameron, Croft, Crombie, Rechner)
Tuesdays:      Drs. Csordas, A Zizzo, R Zizzo   
Wednesdays: Drs. A Zizzo, S.Zizzo 
Thurdays:      Alteranting weeks Dr. Michael and
Fridays:         Southwest (Drs Cameron, Croft, Crombie, Rechner)

Email:  Leslie.Bhardwaj@HamiltonFHT.ca
Janie Bowles-Jordan Janie Bowles-Jordan

Schedule

 
Mondays:      
Tuesdays:       Dundas Hub
Wednesdays: 
Thurdays:       Dundas Hub
Fridays:         

Email:  Janie.Bowles-Jordan@HamiltonFHT.ca
Catherine Bednarowski Lucy Feng

Schedule

 
Mondays:       AM: Dr. Haluk  PM: Dr. Perera
Tuesdays:       AM: Dr Gwardjan   PM: Dr. DiValentino
Wednesdays:  AM: Dr. Moreno   PM: Dr. DiPaolo
Thurdays:       Drs. Pinto, Caronzo
Fridays:          Alternating weeks Dr. Del Bel Belluz and Loewith

Email:  Lucy.Feng@HamiltonFHT.ca
Sophia Pringle Sophia Francis Pringle

Schedule

 
Mondays:       
Tuesdays:     
Wednesdays:
Thurdays:      Drs Pray / Matos
Fridays:         

Email: Sophia.Pingle@HamiltonFHT.ca
Antony Gagnon Antony Gagnon (Pharmacy Program Manager)

Schedule

 
Mondays:      Dr. Amjad Junaid
Tuesdays:     
Wednesdays:
Thurdays:      Rosedale Medical Group (Drs Bruma, Goodacre, Hornich, Koole, McLeod, Rana)
Fridays:         Rosedale Medical Group (Drs Bruma, Goodacre, Hornich, Koole, McLeod, Rana)

Email: Antony.Gagnon@HamiltonFHT.ca
Phone:
(289) 440-0716
Anne Malllin
Margaret Jin

Schedule

 
Mondays:     Alternating weeks Drs Golda and Epstein
Tuesdays:     King West Medical (Drs Chan, Dobson, Douglass, Grafham, Gluckian, Hart, Hindson)
Wednesdays: King West Medical (Drs Chan, Dobson, Douglass, Grafham, Gluckian, Hart, Hindson)
Thurdays:     Drs Ayeni, Bibic, Kavalski
Fridays:        

Email:  Margaret.Jin@HamiltonFHT.ca
Iris Krawchenko Iris Krawchenko

Schedule

 
Mondays:     
Tuesdays:     
Wednesdays:
Thurdays:     AM: Dr. Casale   PM: Dr. Szereszewski
Fridays:        

Email: Iris.Krawchenko@HamiltonFHT.ca
Catherine Bednarowski Sandy Lu

Schedule

 
Mondays:     
Tuesdays:      Drs. Copps, Mullens and Pyper
Wednesdays: Drs. Copps, Mullens and Pyper
Thurdays:      Drs. Copps, Mullens and Pyper
Fridays:         Alternating weeks Drs Turner and Thirumoorthi

Email: Sandy.Lu@HamiltonFHT.ca
Mark Malak
Mark Malak

Schedule

 
Mondays:      Crown Point Lower (Drs Davis, Ow, Saeed, Zrinscak)
Tuesdays:      Drs R. Tytus, S. Tytus. Metcalfe, Dao
Wednesdays: Drs Grieci and Yasmeen
Thurdays:      Alternating weeks Drs Ohson and Williams
Fridays:         Dundas Medical (Drs Mohatarem and Moriarty)

Email:  Mark.Malak@HamiltonFHT.ca
Anne Mallin Anne Mallin

Schedule


Mondays:      Drs Bielec, De Benedetti and Wooder
Tuesdays:      Hamilton Community Health Centre
Wednesdays: Hamilton Community Health Centre
Thurdays:      Alternating weeks Drs Dhalla and Schweitzer
Fridays:         Drs. Ambis, Jones

Email: Anne.Mallin@HamiltonFHT.ca
Dragana Skokovix Dragana Skokovic-Sunjic

Schedule

 
Mondays:     
Tuesdays:      AM: Cusimano   PM: Dr. Velicaria
Wednesdays: Dr. Hope
Thurdays:      Dr Morris every other week. Dr Schweitzer once a month
Fridays:         

Email: Dragana.Sunjic@HamiltonFHT.ca
Catherine Bednarowski Annette Vedelago

Schedule

 
Mondays:     
Tuesdays:      Drs R and M Black
Wednesdays: Drs Khera, Leggett
Thurdays:      AM: Dr Beaufield    PM: Dr. Alipio
Fridays:         Alterating week: Drs Sherman and Damji

Email: Annette.Vedelago@HamiltonFHT.ca
Jeff Wong Jeff Wong

Schedule

   
Mondays:      AM: Dr. Milroy  PM: Dr. Rabideau
Tuesdays:      AM: Dr Szarka PM: Drs McCarty, Premi
Wednesdays: Carlisle Medical
Thurdays:       Carlisle Medical
Fridays:          Drs. Lagrotteria and Mercante

Email: Jeff.Wong@HamiltonFHT.ca